Congratulations to the South Dakota State University Agronomy students that were awarded 2014-2015 scholarships from the South Dakota Wheat Commission. Pictured (left to right): Reid Christopherson (SDWC Executive Director), Colin Kuxhaus (Junior, Martin SD), Anthony Lyren (Sophomore, Turton SD), Justin Meier (Sophomore, Clark SD), Jonathan Combs (Freshman, Gregory SD).

Budget & Activities

Document Button 2013-2014 Budget & Activities

Document Button 2012-2013 Budget & Activities

Document Button2012-2013 SDSU Research Progress Reports

Document Button2011-2012 Budget & Activities